SME Research Community

Join the SME Community.  Find out who else is working on policy-relevant research and analysis on SME in New Zealand. Share, Connect and Discuss.

Here is the list of current members in the SME Community.

A . B . C . D . E . F . G . H . I . J . K . L . M . N . O . P . Q . R . S . T . U . V . W . X . Y . Z . All
NameJob TitleOrganisation
Adrian SawyerProfessor of Taxation and Research Director, School of Business and EconomicsCanterbury University (Staff)
Amapola GenerosaSenior AnalystMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Andrea McLachlanLecturer in Commercial LawWaikato University (Staff)
Andrew CardowSenior LecturerMassey University (Staff)
Anne de Bruin ProfessorMassey University (Staff)
Anthony BakerMasters StudentWaikato University (Postgraduate)
Antje FiedlerLecturerAuckland University (Staff)
Barry GrehanConsultantOther
Bob HamiltonProfessor of ManagementCanterbury University (Staff)
Brendan GrayProfessor of MarketingOtago University (Staff)
Candice HarrisAssociate ProfessorAuckland University of Technology (Staff)
Chris PescottCEOSME Owners/Manager
Christine WoodsAssociate ProfessorAuckland University (Staff)
Claire MasseyProfessorMassey University (Staff)
Coral IngleyAssociate ProfessorAuckland University of Technology (Staff)
David SmallboneProfessor of Small Business and EntrepreneurshipKingston University (UK)
Deborah ShepherdSenior Lecturer Auckland University (Staff)
Delwyn ClarkAssociate Dean Research Waikato University (Staff)
Edward HallDirectorSME Owners/Manager
Eldrede KahiyaLecturerLincoln University (Staff)
Ella HenrySenior LecturerAuckland University of Technology (Staff)
Erica SevilleResilient OrganisationsResilient Organisations
Eva CollinsAssociate ProfessorWaikato University (Staff)
Fiona O'ConnorBAMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Hafsa AhmedStrategy Advisor - PolicyCanterbury Regional Council
Hazel JenningsOwner & principalSME Advisory/Consultancy
Heather DouglasOwnerSME Advisory/Consultancy
Helen PierceResearcherMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Helen R SamujhSenior LecturerWaikato University (Staff)
Huibert de VriesSenior Lecturer in ManagementCanterbury University (Staff)
Ifor Ffowcs-WilliamsCEOOther
Ilkka HavukkalaResearch AnalystMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
J UyangaReseacherOther
James HoganPrincipal Research AnalystMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
James HutchinsonManaging DirectorResearch Centre/Institution
Janet SayersSenior LecturerMassey University (Staff)
Jason EnnorManaging DirectorSME Owners/Manager
Jenine Colmore-WilliamsPrincipal Talent ArchitectSME Advisory/Consultancy
Jo BensemannSenior LecturerMassey University (Staff)
Jodyanne KirkwoodSenior LecturerOtago University (Staff)
John O'SullivanInternship Academic Project CoordinatorChristchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology
Jorge SeamanManagerMinistry of Economy
Josh DaniellHead - Platform and Investor GrowthSME Owners/Manager
Joy KuhnsSenior LecturerChristchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology
Julian TollestrupPolicy & Research Coordinator Office of the Prime Minister
Kate GarvieStakeholder AdvisorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Kathryn PavlovichProfessorWaikato University
Kel MarshCEOSME Advisory/Consultancy
Kim TruscottSenior Operations AdvisorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Krishna ReddySenior LecturerWaikato University (Staff)
Kumi SharmaSME ResearcherOther
Lara NorthcroftProducerSME Owners/Manager
Lauren CummingUndergraduateVictoria University (Undergraduate)
Lindsay RolloResearchCitizen
Marcus HoSenior LecturerAuckland University of Technology (Staff)
Marnus BeylefeldPartnerSME Advisory/Consultancy
Martina BattistiSenior LecturerMassey University (Staff)
Nida NaeemSenior AssociateOther
Nigel ChangSenior AnalystMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Nirosha Hewa WellalageSenior LecturerWaikato University (Staff)
Patricia CornerProfessor of Strategic EntrepreneurshipAuckland University of Technology (Staff)
Patti PooleSenior Policy AdvisorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Paul AlexanderDirectorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Paul ConwayDirector - Economics & ResearchProductivity Commission
Paul NalderAnalytics SpecialistMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Paul WoodfieldResearch FellowAuckland University (Staff)
Peter Bickers Senior ResearcherInland Revenue Department
Phil SalesBusiness Development and EntrepreneurshipWhitireia New Zealand
Philip StevensGeneral Manager, Research, Evaluation and AnalysisMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Rebecca BursonResearch AnalystMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Rebecca KennedyAssistant LecturerLincoln University (Staff)
Ria van den BergResearcher Victoria University (Postgraduate)
Rico NamayActing National AdvisorInland Revenue Department
Rod McNaughtonProfessorAuckland University (Staff)
Roger WigglesworthDirectorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Ruth Fischer-SmithPhD ResearcherCanterbury University (Postgraduate)
Sally DavenportProfessorVictoria University (Staff)
Sarah PuttNZ Public Affairs ManagerMYOB
Simon LarsenPrincipalSME Owners/Manager
Stephen TeoHead of Department and Professor of Human Resource ManagementAuckland University of Technology (Staff)
Steven NaudeDirector: L&DThe Marketing Association of New Zealand
Stuart LockeProfessorWaikato University (Staff)
Susan KeenanPrincipal AdvisorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Sylvie ChettyDunedin City Chair of EntrepreneurshipOtago University (Staff)
Tanya JuradoPhD ResearcherMassey University (Postgraduate)
Tiong GohSnr LecturerVictoria University (Staff)
Tom BevanBD DirectorMinter Ellison Rudd Watts
Tony WaldegravePrincipal AdviserWorkSafe NZ
Tracy HattonResearcher/ConsultantResilient Organisations
Trudy DickinsonInsights ManagerOther
Venkataraman NilakantAssociate ProfessorCanterbury University (Staff)
Wayne ChurchAdvisorMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
William KirkleySenior LecturerMassey University (Staff)